Back to our HOME page

 

 


 

 

 

Management Board

 

More contacts can be found near the bottom of this page. Members can also access extra details from the Members Area (Contacts) using their ID and Password

 

Commodore and OnBoard contact

Barrie Lyman, Laser 165425 commodore@havershamsc.org

01908 569617

Vice Commodore Stephen Swain, Supernova 1007 vicecommodore@havershamsc.org
Rear Commodore Paul Earnshaw, Supernova 1124 racing@havershamsc.org
RYA Training Centre Pricipal & Quartermaster 2 person boats Gordon Tweedle, Supernova 1135, RS200 525 training@havershamsc.org
Rod Pakes

Club Treasurer

Rod Pakes, Laser 2, 9620 treasurer@havershamsc.org
Safety Boat Robin Stubbs, Wanderer 949 safetyboat@havershamsc.org
Membership Fiona Scott, SuperNova 412 membership@havershamsc.org

Mobile 07526 271690

Fishery Manager Dick Brigden fishing@havershamsc.co.uk
Champion Club and Bar Manager Julie Wilson, RS400 1459, Laser eps 131 champions@havershamsc.org bar@havershamsc.org
Buccaneers Management and Quartermaster for club Topper and Oppy fleet Chris Hughes, Lightning 114, Laser 161756 buccaneers@havershamsc.org
Haverchat Editor and Production Jean Barr, Lightning 368, 125 haverchat@havershamsc.org
Doug Scott Camping Doug Scott, SuperNova 1010 camping@havershamsc.org
Barry Winter Results Secretary Barry Winter, Supernova 464 results@havershamsc.org
Site Bosun (Berthing) Richard Pakes, Supernova 666, Wayfarer X, Laser eps 200 berthing@havershamsc.org
Geoff Birch Member Geoff Birch, RS400 1050, Laser eps 207  
Member Angela Oakley, Byte C1/C2 3572, RS200 525  
Member Russell Perry, Wayfarer 10777 and RS Vario 283  
Member David Hall, SuperNova 1086  
Member Vic Hardingham, Fireball 15105  
  Member Gillian Hardingham  
John Pratt Keys and Padlocks John Pratt

 

Other club contacts

General enquiries The Management Board mail@havershamsc.org
  Weed Meister & Quartermaster for club Laser and Lightning 368 fleet Mike Corboy, Topper Xenon 4222 mike.corboy@yahoo.com
Galley rotas, clubhouse bookings and Social Events Louise Pakes social@havershamsc.org

Tel: 01908 618762

Company Secretary Catherine Cook, Wayfarer 1370 secretary@havershamsc.org
  Safeguarding and Child Protection Jeanette Gosling safeguarding@havershamsc.org
  Food Safety Clare East, Byte C11, Wayfarer 6664  
  Health and Safety Daniel Goodwin healthsafety@havershamsc.org
  Club Clothing John and Brenda Jones haberdasher@havershamsc.org
Website John Hunt webmaster@havershamsc.org

 

<

 © Haversham Sailing Club 2005-2017